Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Long Branch - Consumer Centre

2 rating

2 hair cuts plus tips over 50 bucks. I like to say I paid for the company of the 2 young ladies that cut our hair, who were very friendly.

5 rating

Great place to get your haircut. Recommend 100%

4 rating

Quick and efficient

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

2
Eric G. | December 21, 2020 Google

" 2 hair cuts plus tips over 50 bucks. I like to say I paid for the company of the 2 young ladies tha"

5
Spencxr | December 6, 2020 Google

" Great place to get your haircut. Recommend 100%"

4
Eric S. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Quick and efficient"

5
Jenny A. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Clean, quick, efficient my son loves getting his haircuts while watching sports"

1
Sam C. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Not good"

5
Kevins M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Really good haircuts"

5
m g. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Excellent"

5
Avaya F. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Terrific haircut and even better service. My stylist was kind, efficient and made my hair look amazi"

5
K R. | October 1, 2019 Google

"I met Jess and one of the other stylists at Shoreline Harley for a fundraiser. She told me her sched"

1
Kc L. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Would not honor the $10.00 digital coupon that was for that store for new client also did not receiv"