Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Long Branch - Consumer Centre

5 rating

Really good haircuts

5 rating

Excellent

5 rating

Terrific haircut and even better service. My stylist was kind, efficient and made my hair look amazing. Will definitely be back. Thanks for hiring such great stylists!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Kevins M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Really good haircuts"

5
m g. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Excellent"

5
Avaya F. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Terrific haircut and even better service. My stylist was kind, efficient and made my hair look amazi"

5
K R. | October 1, 2019 Google

"I met Jess and one of the other stylists at Shoreline Harley for a fundraiser. She told me her sched"

1
Kc L. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Would not honor the $10.00 digital coupon that was for that store for new client also did not receiv"

5
David G. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Great stylists, cool place"

1
josh j. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Horrible customer service, staff doesn?t seem to know how to multi-task, or do much at all."

5
JACK S. | May 26, 2019 Google

"The Staff is very good. Nice Atmosphere. Haircuts are awesome!! Highly Recommended!!"

4
Sean S. | March 5, 2019 Google

"kids hair cuts"

1
Dena B. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Sports clips in west long branch is a horrible place to work they have un professional management an"